Press "Enter" to skip to content

Cobb County Board of Elections Official Meeting Minutes 10/14/19


736 Whitlock Avenue 4:00 p.m. 

Board Members Absent: 

Board Members Present: Phil Daniell Fred Aiken Jessica Brooks Darryl Wilson, Jr. Neera Bahl 

Others Present: 

Kitty Canupp, Reuben Jones, Richard Binenfeld, Elizabeth Melville, Jessie Lovett, Bob Maynard, Beau Gunn, Brenda Jemison, Gregg Litchfield and Pam Burel 

Chairman Daniell called the meeting to order at 4:00 p.m. Public Comment: None 

Mr. Daniell moved to approve the following meeting minutes: 

• September 9, 2019 Regular Meeting Minutes Mr. Wilson SECONDED. APPROVED 5-0. 

Mr. Daniell set the next regular meeting dates: 

• November 5, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. • November 12, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. Mr. Daniell moved to adjourn the meeting at 4:10 p.m. Mr. Aiken SECONDED. APPROVED 5

Did you know that the public can attend Board of Registration and Elections meetings? 

These meetings are open to the public by Georgia law. Georgia Open Meetings Act.

Become a Peanut Gallery Volunteer Monitor at our next training on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 6 pm. Sign up Here

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Georgia Peanut Gallery is an initiative of the New Georgia Project.